Service

Service

Service

Welcome to Gothic Noblesse. We are pleased that you found us - and maybe you also will find something among our products.

Gothic Noblesse doesn`t understand itself as a big shop, but rather as a small, pretty boutique. That`s why you won`t find that much products as you may find at other suppliers. Therefor each product was especially chosen - always folling the slogan of Gothic Noblesse: noble, elegant, extravagant - always something special.

We want to indicate that all products are checked on defects before they are sent to you. So if you have the feeling that the packaging of the ordered product was opened before then you are right.

To keep the shipping costs as low as possible we please you as possible only to order the products that you really want to own. If you though wish to return a product, no matter for which reason, of course you have a right of revocation.

If you are not sure by choosing the right size please use the information given at the product and the sizing chart which you will find at the Service category. Therefore you may also contact us. We are not able to ensure that everything fits in every case but we try to advise you as good as possible.

 

Information for orders:

(1) Orders that are not payed 14 days after the receipt of the invoice will be cancelled automatically by us - unless you inform us about a later executed payment.

(2) If you order a product which is marked with a longer delivery time the invoicing practice occurs - differing from our previous practice - immediatley after the receipt of the order.These products will be ordered for you at our suppliers as soon as the payment for the invoice is carried out. In the case that a paid product isn`t available you will get back the paid amount.

(3) If you wish a delivery to a certain date which lies in the near future, please ask us whether we can keep to this wish of delivery. This is primarily valid with not immediately available articles. Also note that the delivery time is to be understood from your payment entrance, not e.g. from order entrance.

 

Important:

We want to explicitly indicate that you shouldn`t carry out any changes in every kind on the ordered products as long as you are not sure to keep them. If changes are carried out on returned products anyhow that furthermore led to a worsening therefor we will calculate a compensation for lost value according to our Standard Business Conditions (see 2. Revocation instruction: Consequences of revocation). The amount of the compensation for lost value depends on the heaviness of the worsening. The same will be effective if the returned products show dirt or displeasing smells. We also please you not to remove the manufacturers` labels if you don`t want to keep the products.


Contact

Do you have questions, suggestions or want to practise criticism? Then tell us with pleasure, whether by e-mail, phone or in writing.

Gift coupon and Other

You want to treat someone but don`t know what to choose? We also offer gift coupons and "Pfingstgeflüster" books.

Sizing charts

Information on the offered sizes you will find here.

Brands and Designers

You are looking for a special brand? Here`s an overview on the brands we` re offering to you.

Campaigns

Ensuring reductions? When we are offering a campaign you can be informed about it in detail here.

Links and banners

Here you will find the banner of Gothic Noblesse as well as some links especially leading to dark websites.

Service

Service

Service

Herzlich Willkommen bei Gothic Noblesse. Wir freuen uns, dass du uns gefunden hast - und vielleicht findest du auch etwas unter unseren Produkten.

Gothic Noblesse versteht sich nicht als großer Shop, sondern eher als kleine, feine Boutique. Deshalb findest du bei uns zwar nicht so viele Produkte wie bei Anderen. Dafür wurde aber jedes Produkt speziell ausgewählt - stets nach dem Motto von Gothic Noblesse: edel, elegant, extravagant - immer etwas Besonderes.

Wir möchten darauf hinweisen, dass alle Produkte auf Mängel überprüft werden, bevor wir sie an euch verschicken. Wenn ihr also das Gefühl habt, die Verpackung des Produktes, das ihr bestellt habt, wurde schon einmal geöffnet, dann habt ihr damit recht.

Um die Versandkosten möglicht niedrig halten zu können, bitten wir euch, möglichst nur die Produkte zu bestellen, die ihr wirklich haben wollt. Möchtet ihr dennoch ein Produkt, egal aus welchen Gründen, zurückschicken, habt ihr natürlich ein Rücksenderecht.

Solltet ihr euch bei der Wahl der Größe nicht sicher sein, nutzt bitte die Angaben beim jeweiligen Produkt und die Größentabelle, die unter Service zu finden ist. Ihr könnt euch deswegen auch gerne bei uns melden. Wir können zwar nicht garantieren, dass immer alles passt, aber wir versuchen, euch so gut wie möglich zu beraten.

 

Informationen für Bestellungen:

(1) Bestellungen, die 14 Tage nach Rechnungserhalt noch nicht beglichen wurden, werden von uns automatisch storniert - es sei denn, ihr teilt uns mit, dass ihr die Rechnungsbegleichung noch ausführen werdet.

(2) Solltet ihr ein Produkt bestellen, das mit einer längeren Lieferzeit gekennzeichnet ist, erfolgt die Rechnungsstellung sofort nach Bestelleingang. Diese Produkte werden für euch bei den Lieferanten bestellt, sobald die Rechnungsbegleichung erfolgt ist. Falls ein bezahltes Produkt nicht mehr lieferbar sein sollte, erhaltet ihr den eingezahlten Betrag zurück.

(3) Solltet ihr eine Lieferung zu einem bestimmten, in naher Zukunft liegenden Datum wünschen, erkundigt euch bitte bei uns, ob wir diesen Lieferwunsch einhalten können. Dies gilt v.a. bei nicht sofort lieferbaren Artikeln. Beachtet auch, dass die Lieferzeit ab eurem Zahlungeingang, nicht z.B. ab Bestelleingang, zu verstehen ist.

 

Wichtig:

Wir möchten euch ausdrücklich darauf hinweisen, keine Änderungen in jeglicher Art an den von euch bestellten Artikeln vorzunehmen, solange ihr euch nicht sicher seid, ob ihr sie behalten wollt. Sollten dennoch Änderungen an zurückgesendeten Artikeln vorgenommen worden sein, die zudem zu einer Verschlechterung geführt haben, werden wir hierfür einen Wertersatz gemäß unserer AGB (siehe 2. Widerrufsbelehrung: Widerrufsfolgen) berechnen. Die Höhe des Wertersatzes richtet sich nach der Schwere der Verschlechterung. Das gleiche gilt, sollten die zurückgesendeten Artikel Verschmutzungen oder unangenehme Gerüche aufweisen. Wir bitten euch auch, die Etiketten der Hersteller nicht zu entfernen, wenn ihr die Sachen nicht behalten wollt.


Kontakt

Habt ihr Fragen, Anregungen oder wollt Kritik üben? Dann meldet euch gerne bei uns, ob per E-Mail, Telefon oder schriftlich.

Gutschein und Sonstiges

Ihr möchtet jemandem eine Freude machen, wisst aber nicht womit? Wir bieten auch Gutscheine und "Pfingstgeflüster" Bücher an.

Größentabellen

Informationen zu den angebotenen Größen findet ihr hier.

Marken und Designer

Ihr sucht nach einer bestimmten Marke? Hier ein Überblick über die Marken, die wir führen.

Aktionen

Rabatte sichern? Wenn wir Aktionen durchführen, könnt ihr euch hier ausführlich informieren.

Links und Banner

An dieser Stelle findet ihr den Banner von Gothic Noblesse sowie diverse Links, vor allem zu schwarzen Seiten.